House District 99 is home to Representative Ajay Pittman. Rep. Pittman is a third-term state-elected official representing House District 99 in the 59th Legislature of Oklahoma. She is a sixth-generation Oklahoman and a proud seventh-generation Native American with dual citizenship in the Seminole Nation of Oklahoma. Pittman is the first millennial female and second-generation female legacy member to serve in her district.


Meet Ajay

Learn more about State Representative Ajay Pittman


See Representative Ajay Pittmans Past and Current Legislation.


Click here for district resources and helpful information.

Historic Members of House District 99

Rep. Archibald B. Hill Jr   – Served from 1965 to 1973 

Rep. Visanio A. Johnson – Served from 1973 to 1981

Rep. Freddye Harper Williams – Served from 1981 -to1991

Rep. Angela Munson – Served from 1991 to 1995

Rep. Opio Toure – Served from 1995 to 2007

Rep. Anastasia Pittman – Served from 2007 – 2015

Rep. George Young – Served from 2015 – 2019

Rep. Ajay Pittman – Currently in service since 2019.


House District 99

is a well traveled tourist destination in the State of Oklahoma. Featuring Bricktown, Boathouse District, First American museum, and the Innovation District. Click below to find out more. 

newsletter sign-up

Sign up for our newsletter to stay informed about the latest updates and initiatives from Representative Ajay Pittman. Get exclusive insights into the ongoing work to address critical issues such as healthcare, criminal justice reform, economic development, tourism and more. Join our community and be part of the positive change in your community. Subscribe now!

Never miss any important news. Subscribe to our newsletter.

Paid for by the Ajay for House99 2022 Committee