Who is and isn’t running for the Oklahoma Legislature in 2022? What you should know

Subscribe Now Facebook Instagram Twitter Linkedin Youtube Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest This article lists the unchallenged members of the Oklahoma Legislature during the 2022 election. Rep. Ajay Pittman was one of many who were automatically re-elected. Visit The Oklahoman to view the full article. Never miss any important news. Subscribe to our newsletter. Related News […]